imprint

imprint

Publisher and therefore responsible for these pages in terms of § 6 Teledienstegesetz

or § 6 MedienDStV:

 

Owner:

Adela Roxana Buiurea

Südring 3

64347 Griesheim

Phone: 06155-3262

Sales tax ID: DE299747459

Managing Director

Bertilio Ferreira

 

copyright

These websites and their contents are subject to German ancillary copyright and copyright law. Unauthorized reproductions outside the narrow limits of the UrhG are without the written consent of Adela Roxana Buiurea  forbidden.

 

Internet disclaimer

The website  contain cross references (links) to websites of other providers. The third-party offer was checked for illegal content when it was first linked. Ms. Buiurea is responsible for third-party content that can be reached via such cross-references (links)  not responsible. If woman  Buiurea  determines or is advised that an offer has illegal content, this cross-reference (link) will be removed, as far as this is technically possible and reasonable.

 

Download

Files and documents are downloaded at your own risk. Mrs. Buiurea  is not liable for damage resulting from the installation or the use of the downloaded files and documents, insofar as this is legally permissible. Despite current virus checks, liability for damage and impairment caused by computer viruses is excluded within the framework of the legal regulations.

 

Guarantee

The information on the website was created with great care. Mrs. Buiurea  however, does not guarantee its completeness or suitability for certain purposes. The use of the content made available on the website is at the sole risk of the user. I do not assume any liability for data security.

 

Trademark rights

All rights to brand names and brand terms, the names and terms mentioned on this website, belong to the respective brand owners.

Impressum

Herausgeber und somit verantwortlich für diese Seiten im Sinne des § 6 Teledienstegesetz

bzw. § 6 MedienDStV:

 

Inhaber:

Adela Roxana Buiurea

Südring 3

64347 Griesheim

Telefon: 06155-3262

Umsatz-St-ID: DE299747459

Geschäftsführer

Bertilio Ferreira

 

Urheberrecht

Diese Webseiten und deren Inhalte unterliegen dem deutschen Leistungsschutz- und Urheberrecht. Unerlaubte Vervielfältigungen außerhalb der engen Grenzen des UrhG sind ohne die schriftliche Zustimmung von Adela Roxana Buiurea verboten.

 

Internet - Disclaimer

Die Webseite enthalten Querverweise (Links) zu Webseiten anderer Anbieter. Bei der ersten Verknüpfung wurde das fremde Angebot auf rechtswidrige Inhalte überprüft. Für fremde Inhalte, die über solche Querverweise (Links) erreichbar sind ist Frau Buiurea nicht verantwortlich. Wenn Frau Buiurea feststellt oder darauf hingewiesen wird, dass ein Angebot rechtswidrigen Inhalt aufweist, wird dieser Querverweis (Link) aufgehoben, soweit dies technisch möglich und zumutbar ist.

 

Download

Der Download von Dateien und Dokumenten erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Frau Buiurea haftet nicht für Schäden, die aus der Installation oder der Nutzung der heruntergeladenen Dateien und Dokumente erfolgen, soweit dies gesetzlich zulässig ist. Trotz aktueller Virenprüfung ist eine Haftung für Schäden und Beeinträchtigungen durch Computerviren im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Regelungen ausgeschlossen.

 

Gewährleistung

Die Informationen auf den Internetseiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Frau Buiurea übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für deren Vollständigkeit oder Eignung für bestimmte Verwendungszwecke. Die Nutzung der auf den Internetseiten zur Verfügung gestellten Inhalte erfolgt auf alleinige Gefahr des Nutzers. Für die Datensicherheit übernehme ich keine Haftung.

 

Markenrechte

Alle Rechte an Markennamen und Markenbegriffen, der auf dieser Website genannten Namen und Begriffe, liegen bei den jeweiligen Markeninhabern.